Panda Bubble Shooter: Match Three Pop Cute Game 1.8


Free
191.89 MB
  Download  




Publisher Description



Panda Bubble Shooter Ball: Mania Pop Blast Puzzle By Fun One Game For Free !

Let help Daddy Panda rescue baby pandas from The King of Buffalo. Your quest is shoot bubbles to matching them, and beat him. You must pass thousand challenging levels. During journey , Power-ups and boosters will help you beat The King of Buffalo easier.

*********************FEATURES***************************:
- 500+ challenges
- Shop with a lot of Power-ups and boosters
- Amazing graphics, cute panda !
- Play in wonderful scene .
- Connect to Facebook & play game with friends, you can see where is your friends !
- Smooth game
- Play it anywhere and anytime.
- The game for all ages

And now don't wait, Download this app for free !

*********************CONTACT*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Requires iOSĀ 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Panda Bubble Shooter: Match Three Pop Cute Game is a free software application from the Action subcategory, part of the Games & Entertainment category. The app is currently available in English and it was last updated on 2016-07-05. The program can be installed on iOS.

Panda Bubble Shooter: Match Three Pop Cute Game (version 1.8) has a file size of 191.89 MB and is available for download from our website. Just click the green Download button above to start. Until now the program was downloaded 2 times. We already checked that the download link to be safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded software with your antivirus.

Program Details



General

 
Publisher MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Released Date 2016-07-05
Languages English

Category

 
Category Games & Entertainment
Subcategory Action

System requirements

 
Operating systems ios

Download information

 
File size 191.89 MB
Total downloads 2

Pricing

 
License model Free
Price N/A

Version History



Here you can find the changelog of Panda Bubble Shooter: Match Three Pop Cute Game since it was posted on our website on 2016-10-04. The latest version is 1.8 and it was updated on soft112.com on 2017-07-02. See below the changes in each version:

version 1.8

posted on 2016-07-05






Add a review


Tell us your experience with Panda Bubble Shooter: Match Three Pop Cute Game 1.8



RELATED PROGRAMS
Our Recommendations






BarCode2D-PNG




Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
  0/5
Downloads last week: 0
Release Date: 2016-07-05
Publisher: MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Operating System: ios
Type: Free